Annex B

IMC 2030 Advisory Committee Members

1.	Mr Andreas Sohmen-Pao	Chairman BW Group Limited
2.	Mr Rashpal Bhatti	Vice President, Freight Marketing BHP Billiton
3.	Prof Torger Reve	Wilh Wilhelmsen Professor of Strategy and Industrial Competitiveness BI Norwegian School of Management
4.	Mr Yasushi Nakamura	Advisor Class NK
5.	Mr David Goldberg	Chief Executive Officer DHL Global Forwarding USA
6.	Mr Remi Eriksen	Group President and Chief Executive Officer DNV-GL Group
7.	Mr Geir Sjurseth	Branch Manager and Managing Director, Global Head of Offshore Finance DVB Bank SE Singapore Branch
8.	Mr Peter B Kerr-Dineen	Former Chairman Howe Robinson & Co. Ltd
9.	Ms Annie Choy	Managing Director IBM Singapore Pte Ltd
10.	Mr Barnaby Swire	Chairman John Swire & Sons Limited
11.	Dr Detlef Trefzger	Chief Executive Officer Kuehne + Nagel Inc
12.	Mr Loo Tze Kian	Managing Director LCH Lockton Pte Ltd

13. Mr Kent Chaplin Chief Executive Lloyd's Asia Pacific 14. Mr Eddie Chau Founder and Chairman Neeuro Pte Ltd 15. Mr Teo Siong Seng Managing Director Pacific International Lines (Pte) Ltd 16. Mr Ong Kim Pong Regional Chief Executive Officer PSA International Pte Ltd 17. Mr Mikael Makinen President – Marine Rolls Royce 18. Mr Chua Chye Poh Chief Executive Officer ShipsFocus Group 19. Mr Esben Poulsson President Singapore Shipping Association 20. Mr Tan Chin Hwee Chief Executive Officer for Asia-Pacific Trafigura Pte Ltd 21. Ms Cindy Kong Managing Director, Shipping/ Specialised Asset Based Financing United Overseas Bank Limited 22. Mr Andrew Tan Chief Executive Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore