



Annex A

2nd ADVANCED MARITIME LEADERS' PROGRAMME

20 – 25 April 2017

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

S/N	Name	Designation	Organisation
1.	Mr Alexander Sokolov	Head of Maritime Administration	Ministry of Transport and Communications, Belarus
2.	Mrs Annette Garel	Senior Deputy Registrar of Ships	International Merchant Marine Registry of Belize, Belize
3.	Mr Eduardo De Carvalho Lago Filho	President	Maranhão Company of Port Administration (EMAP), Brazil
4.	Mr Eang Vengsun	Under Secretary of State	Maritime and Inland Waterway Transport, Ministry of Public Works and Transport, Cambodia
5.	Ms Bai Xueqing	Deputy General Manager	Xiamen Port Holding Group Co., LTD, China
6.	Dr Liu Peng	Deputy Director-General	Department for Waterway Transport, Ministry of Transport, China











S/N	Name	Designation	Organisation
7.	Mr Lázaro Manuel González Marrero	Vice Director General	Cuban Maritime Port Business Group (GEMAR), Ministry of Transport (MITRANS)
8.	Admiral Ayman Saleh Mohamed Ibrahim	Chairman	Damietta Port Authority, Egypt
9.	Mr Lui Naisara	Deputy Secretary	Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport, Fiji
10.	Mr Eko Santoso Budianto	Deputy Chairman	Batam Indonesia Free Zone Authority (BP Batam), Indonesia
11.	Mr Ali Akbar Marzban	Director General - Seafarers Affairs and International Specialized Agencies	Ports and Maritime Organisation, I.R. Of Iran
12.	Mr Goh Leng Yeu	Board Member	Kuching Port Authority, Malaysia
13.	Mrs Amane Fethallah	Director General	Merchant Marine Directorate, Morocco
14.	Mr Maung Maung Oo	Director General	Department of Marine Administration, Ministry of Transport and Communications, Myanmar











S/N	Name	Designation	Organisation
15.	Mr Pinehas Auene	Acting Director -	Ministry of Works
		Maritime Affairs	and Transport,
			Directorate of
			Maritime Affairs,
			Namibia
16.	Mr Ahmed Abdussalam	Executive Director,	Nigerian Maritime
	Gambo	Maritime Labour &	Administration and
		Cabotage Services	Safety Agency,
			Nigeria
17.	Capt Daknash Ganasen	Director (Shipping) /	Maritime and Port
		Director of Marine	Authority of
			Singapore, Singapore
18.	Mrs Medede Berena	Administrator of	Directorate of
		Martime Affairs	Maritime Affairs,
			Togo
19.	Mr George Muhenda Rukara	Ag. Commissioner,	Ministry of Works
		Maritime Administration	and Transport,
		Department	Uganda





